Shipping and Handling


We are now shipping products to select states via regional carriers.  As of right now we are only shipping to 19 states (see below), but our goal is to be able to ship to as many states as possible in the near future. Due to the PACT Act our shipping process has changed, so please read the following carefully so you know what to expect.


Most orders will be processed in 24 hours or less, but depending on volume it may take up to 72 hours to process an order. Once your order is processed it will be scheduled for pickup from our Las Vegas store. Orders will be picked up early in the morning on Monday and Thursday, and processed by the carrier on Tuesday and Friday. Orders going to the west coast will take 5-7 days for delivery, and all other orders will take 7-10 days. These times are estimates, and it may take longer for your package to arrive.

Here is an example of what to expect. An order placed on Saturday would be processed by a Blue Diamond Vapor employee, and then taken to the sort facility Monday morning. On Tuesday that order would leave the sorting facility and be transferred to a regional carrier. We expect this to take 1-2 days. Once the order is with the regional carrier it will take 5-10 days depending on where it’s going to be delivered. If the order in the above example was being sent to Arizona, then we would estimate the package would arrive sometime Friday — Tuesday. These are just estimates. Packages could arrive sooner or later depending on circumstances out of our control.


In accordance with federal jurisdiction and laws, adult signature is required at the time of arrival. The person signing for the package must be 21 years or older. If no one is home to sign for the package, then the carrier will make a follow-up delivery. The carrier may choose to return the package to us if there are multiple failed attempts to deliver. If a package is returned to use because the carrier could not collect a signature, then we will refund the cost of the order, less the price of shipping, once we have the package in hand.  



Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Idaho, Kansas, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri,  Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, and Washington.



Due to state regulations and laws we do not ship to the following states: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Utah, and Vermont.



San Francisco – We cannot ship any orders to this city. Any order placed for this city will be cancelled and refunded.



If you do not see your state listed above, then we are currently not shipping to your state, but we are actively working on licensing to be able to do so. 


We cannot ship to P.O. Boxes or APO/FPO/AE military addresses. We do not ship internationally.

Do you accept returns?

We offer a 7 day return and exchange on certain products. If you have received a product that is not to your satisfaction, please contact us we will do our best to make things right. Always make sure that you store your e-liquids in a cool, dark place. Direct sunlight and heat can alter the quality and vapor production of all e-liquid. We do not accept returns on products that have been damaged or altered by human misuse or faulty hardware. We do not accept returns on e-liquid that we do not manufacture. We do not accept returns on any item that goes into the customer’s mouth. We do not accept returns on disposable devices.

Local Delivery

To receive same day delivery someone who is at least 21 years old will need to be home to receive the order. They will need to show their valid ID to our delivery person, and have their ID scanned.  If no one is home, or if no one is 21 or older we cannot deliver to you!

Delivery is FREE! When ordering for delivery you must select the day and 2 hour window for your delivery. If a 2 hour window is greyed out, then that window is unavailable, and you must select a different window. You can schedule your deliveries up to 7 days in advance. You cannot make changes to your delivery window online. If you need to change your delivery time you must contact the store at (702)998-0625. We will attempt to accommodate your request, but we cannot guarantee that we can make your delivery in the requested time change. 

Someone 21+ must be home to receive the order in the 2 hour window selected. If we are unable to make your delivery because no one is home, or no one is 21+ with a valid ID that can be scanned, then we reserve the right to cancel your order. Upon arrival a delivery driver cannot wait more than 10 minutes. Please make sure someone is home in the 2 hour window that you select!     

Our driver may call you when they are on the way or if they have questions regarding your delivery.

Remember to leave important notes such as gate codes in the comments section of your order.

Blue Diamond Vapors reserves the right to refuse delivery service. 

Under no circumstances can we deliver to the following areas:

    1. Public or private school (K-12) (e.g. an elementary school);
    2. Hospitals & health care facilities;
    3. Sports venues or any place hosting a sporting event;
    4. College campus (e.g. dorm rooms);
    5. Prison, reformatory, veterans’ home, or state capitol grounds;
    6. P.O. Boxes;
    7. Locker or similar package storage service (e.g. a storage facility); or
    8. Other business that sells tobacco products (e.g. tobacco retail shop).

Is my credit card information secure?

Your credit card information is protected with a secure SSL Certificate that encrypts all of your transactions through our site with the industry standard 128 bit secure sockets layer (SSL) technology. We do not store any credit card information.

Nicotine Disclaimer

WARNING: This product is intended for use by persons 21 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or persons with or at risk of heart disease, high blood pressure, diabetes, or taking medicine for depression or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes – it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product. Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children.